You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 8 - His Grace Reaches Me Cover

in Vibes29 days ago

You decided to go acapella on us today. I love your voice, and this is not the first time I have said it.
As you were singing, I was playing the drums for you in my head. Thanks for the piece.

Now, come and tell me why you were closing your eyes,😎 You want to do cute lady, for fash right? Cinderella

Sort:  

Hahaha, why are you like this sef? 🤣 Why do you think I was closing my eyes because of that reason? 😅

I'm so glad to know you enjoyed listening to my entry big Fash 🥰, it's always a pleasure having you stop by 🤗

Watch the video again and see your eyes
Doing cute lady in the video ehnnn
🌚🌚😄😄😄

You’re welcome
Waiting for the next video on Sunday
Super star

🤣🤣🤣 It was just me Letting the song flow through me 🙃.

Hehehe, you can look forward to it 😁

Okay okayyyy

😝😝😝😝