The Real Slim Shady | Vibes Week 5

in Vibes2 months ago

HeartBasel-89.jpg

This week I decided to return to one of my favorite things to do...cover hip hop on acoustic guitar.

I've found a lot in my life that many of the people who claim to dislike hip hop tend to LOVE it when it's in an acoustic rendition. What that tells me is this is a bridge of the divide and the more we can do that, the better off we will be as a species.

Sort:  

Always 🔥 from FonDew

Congratulations @fondew! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Always 🔥🔥

Thanks Devin!

Great to see you back. I dont know why but every one of your submissions tends to put a smile on my face. 😎

Thanks! I do what i can 😊

LFG FONDEW🔥🔥🔥

Thanks Vess!

I think it's the first time I've seen that through a guitar. That was nice.

Appreciate it spider! Definitely check out my previous week's submissions if you haven't already, I also did What's Your Fantasy by Ludacris and Forgot About Dre by Dr Dre and Eminem

The species does need this. Thanks for your service.

🫡

!LOL
!ALIVE

@fondew! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cryptoyzzy. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@cryptoyzzy you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 8 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

!LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@gameexp you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

!ALIVE
!LOL

@fondew! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ phillarecette. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@phillarecette you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Amazing bro a big applause.
🎵🎶

Appreciate you isbel!

I love it!! You are a genius! What a great song for this Sunday!

Thank you so much belug! I had a feeling the community would vibe with this one.

Wonderful

thank you ismael!

That sounds pretty awesome imo!!!
Also, I'd suggest you to make an introduction post so you gain more visibility from people who might share similar passions with yours. I'm sure there are plenty looking forward to meet you on here!

Thank you gabriel! I think that's a great idea! I will put one together

Nailed it 🙌🏻 epic job FD!

appreciate you eden!

Gran trabajo, se ve que disfrutas de tu talento... Bendiciones...

Gracias Daniel!

Very creative rendition of a hip hop classic, nice entry man

thanks Verbal I appreciate the kind words

you're very welcome

This was incredible dude absolutely loved it :)

Really appreciate that sunset!