You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes NEWS // X Got Talent Collab + Vibes Discord is Live🎵

in Vibeslast month

On Hive. Once I have polls on Hive is when I see if the Vibes concept actually works fully, 100%, when it comes to generating users for Hive.
Rewards each week will be decided in part by the "audience" voting on a poll for their favorites.

  • We have an incentive to bring in users and investors to Hive.
  • Musicians have an incentive to earn rewards for their talent.
  • Their chance to get those rewards depending on them bringing new people to Hive, their audiences, etc. aligns everyones incentives .

Badda bim badda boom.

Sort:  

Badda bang

I enjoy being one of those non-musicians/audience member people. I don't use X or Discord though. Just this. I plan to stay that way.

Looking forward to seeing this new crowd of artists and audience members taking full advantage of all the potential, here. This platform has so much to offer.

I heart this comment.