Cruel System (Original Song) - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 6 - by @nahupuku - 2024

in Vibeslast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Cruel System (Original Song) - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 6 - by @nahupuku - 2024

port.jpg

X Post:

PukuGreetings to all my pukufriends. I present you this instrumental music video recorded at PukuEstudio titled: Cruel System (Original Song) - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 6 - by @nahupuku - 2024, which I recorded with my SG guitar, solo guitar, bass, pukudrums. I hope you like it and it's my new video for this week of the Hive Vibes Web3 Music Contest.

For this week, I was inspired this week by many things that happen in my country, on a daily basis. It is not easy to be here and create content, there is a lot of military and police repression. And this its was my song reflects, the frustration, anger and the chaos in my instruments. Metal, hxc and punkrock fits very well with this intense feelings, and I just try to express myself in this way. So, this instrumental metal song, its inspired by how difficult it is to live in this country, with the crisis and the daily madness. I hope that you like it

The method that I use to create this song, it's that I made the record in one take. No rehearsal or prior listening. I let myself go with the flow of the rhythm on the spot, thinking it's another musician playing drums, which I record a couple of days before so I don't have it fresh, it's like I'm jamming in a rehearsal room with some panas. Then he recorded bass first, the same way. One take. And then, I edit fast. I sync them up and plug in the guitar. I listen to a few seconds of the bass to get the tones quickly since the 5-string bass has a different tuning than the guitar and when I have them, I play the whole track and record the guitar all at once. All at once. And it's super organic. It's totally a conversation of both sonorities.

Musician:

Nahu Padilla: @nahupuku - guitar, bass, pukudrums

w6 t.jpg

Nftshowroom @nftshowroom

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/nahupuku_pukumusic-experiments_cruel-system-original-song-vibes-week-6-by-nahupuku?collection=true

https://nftshowroom.com/nahupuku/gallery

IMG_20210728_213830_chroma_mirror (1) (1).jpg

Drums tracks camera 1 - 2

Edición hecha por mi, 2024 - NNR

Behind the screen / detrás de cámara:

Daws & apps utilizadas: Reaper / VideoPad.

r1.jpg

det1.jpg

Vibes by @lordbutterfly and supported by Vibes Comunity:

https://peakd.com/hive-140169/@lordbutterfly/call-to-action-twitter-space-vibes-week-5-result-announcements-week-6-march-23-1-april-

https://peakd.com/hive-140169/@lordbutterfly/vibes-week-5-winners-announcement

https://peakd.com/c/hive-140169

IMG_20210728_213830_chroma_mirror (1) (1).jpg

PukuEdición by me, 2024 - NNR

PukuNetworks:

https://linktr.ee/nahupuku

https://linktr.ee/pukumundo

Nahu Padilla #pukumundo

IMG_20210728_213830_chroma_mirror (1) (1).jpg

Bendiciones y gracias por ver mi post

Blessings and thanks for watching my post

IMG_20211013_094553.jpg
5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennBEvjYMMW9KCNUWTm2mhdgsQ6jphDvFxyFHwA418sFYhYC53Spi6LcXFULbWtBVaj2MmL5afm5dJnN2tXfcjmCSTrgru5sUm8Lag1JNSyhJyFudh8.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Grabbed edition 1, best of luck in the contest! 🎉

Yeahhh
Thanks a Lot really apreciate it
Aww thanks

Bro, me encanta las licencias creativas que te lanzas. Sobre todo el acompañamiento de la Guitarra al ritmo de la Bateria, imprimes la misma pasión y energia a ambas. Que Discurso sonoro tan genial. Felicidades bro. Buenas vibras para tí.

Muchas gracias hermano
El secreto es grabar en una sola toma. Sin ensayo o escucha previa. Me dejó llevar por el flow del ritmo al momento, pensando que es otro músico que está tocando la batería, la cual grabo un par de días antes para no tenerla fresca, es como que estuviese en un Jamming en una sala de ensayo con algunos panas. Entonces grabó bajo primero, del mismo modo. Una sola toma. Y luego, edito rápido. Los sincronizo y conecto la guitarra. Escucho unos segundos del bajo para sacar rápido los tonos ya que el bajo de 5 cuerdas tiene una afinación diferente de la guitarra y cuando los tengo, le doy play a la pista completa y grabó la guitarra así mismo de una vez. De golpe. Y queda súper orgánico. Es totalmente una conversación de ambas sonoridades.

Mil gracias por pasar y comentar me alegro mucho que te haya gustado

Que brutaaal!!!! Puro power y creatividad amor!!!! Te quedó demasiado genial ❤️💕❤️

mil gracias por ver y apoyar lml

Me encantó la crudeza con que suena todo; los golpes de la batería fueron secos, nítidos, potentes y con mucho groove. La guitarra fue extrema y cabilla hermano 🔥🔥🔥... El bajo super genial y todo en conjunto fue una bestialidad, pudiste plasmar excelentemente ese caos del que hablas y a la vez el ritmo de vida frenético que se tiene ante una crisis y un régimen autoritario y castrante.

Hermano te luciste una vez más, grandioso trabajo hecho con mucha pasión y amor al rock y al metal Ouuu Yeahhhh 🤘... You Fuc&%$ Rockkkk!!! 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Yeah hermano lo captaste todo correctamente
Que genial que te gustó lml
Un gran pukuabrazo

Congratulations @nahupuku! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 13500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 14000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Very cool

Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

😂🙏👽💯