You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We're All That We Have" Original Uplifting Hip Hop Song by @Verbal-D - VIBES WEEK 4 Entry

in Vibes3 months ago

Hey brother, you are an amazing rapper. This beautiful initiative has brought a lot of amazing musicians onboard. However, I really love the way you rap.
If there can be a chance, we could make a beautiful collaboration of music someday

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, you are quite the singer yourself. I just checked out your entry for week 1 and dropped a detailed comment on your performance it was a great one, worthy of winning.
I’m really glad you gravitate towards my style of rap, for sure we can definitely work on an original song together. Do you have any instrumentals already in mind? If not we can pick one together. You can contact me directly on Twitter and Direct message me

We could balance really nicely and map out something. I’m always open to collaborations, especially if you are open to doing positive inspiring gospel hip hop soul r&b music.