🍀Vibes Web 3 Competition Week # 7 Alejate de mí (Cover Song )

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Spanish
English
🍀Vibes Web 3 Competition Week # 7 Alejate de mí (Cover Song )

Un fuerte abrazo a toda la comunidad de Hive especialmente a la comunidad de Vibes a donde irá dirigida está canción, Cover Song, de la banda mexicana Camila, esta canción sin dudas es un pilar esencial en el repertorio de esta banda, canción que lleva por nombre Aléjate de mí, una canción bien sentimental y llena de pasión, en lo personal me encanta este primer álbum que lleva por nombre Todo cambio, al cual pertenece esta canción, como siempre les dejo al final del post el enlace de la canción original y puedan deleitarse con la belleza de esta canción.
A big hug to the entire Hive community, especially the Vibes community, where this song will be directed, Cover Song, by the Mexican band Camila. This song is undoubtedly an essential pillar in the repertoire of this band, a song that has been name Get away from me, a very sentimental song full of passion, personally I love this first album called Todo Cambio, to which this song belongs, as always I leave you at the end of the post the link to the original song and You can delight in the beauty of this song.

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
grabado por mis propios medios
grabado por mis propios medios
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
Devices: Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
Nos vemos en una próxima publicación, gracias por tu visita a mi blog!
See you in a future post, thanks for your visit to my blog!

Letra

Aléjate de mí y hazlo pronto, antes de que te mienta
Tu cielo se hace gris, yo ya camino bajo la tormenta
Aléjate de mí, escapa, vete, ya no debo verte
Entiende que aunque pida que te vayas, no quiero perderte
La luz ya
No alcanza
No quieras caminar sobre el dolor
Descalza
Un ángel
Te cuida
Y puso en mi boca la verdad para mostrarte la salida
Y aléjate de mí, amor
Yo sé que aún estás a tiempo
No soy quien en verdad parezco y, perdón
No soy quien crees
Yo no caí del cielo
Si aún no me lo crees, amor
Y quieres tú correr el riesgo
Verás que soy realmente bueno en engañar
Y hacer sufrir, ah-ah
A quien más quiero
Aléjate de mí, pues, tú bien sabes que no te merezco
Quisiera arrepentirme, ser el mismo y no decirte esto
Aléjate de mí, escapa, vete, ya no debo verte
Entiende que aunque pida que te vayas, no quiero perderte
La luz ya
No alcanza
No quieras caminar sobre el dolor
Descalza
Un ángel
Te cuida
Y puso en mi boca la verdad para mostrarte la salida
Y aléjate de mí, amor
Yo sé que aún estás a tiempo
No soy quien en verdad parezco y, perdón
No soy quien crees
Yo no caí del cielo
Si aún no me lo crees amor
Y quieres tú correr el riesgo
Verás que soy realmente bueno en engañar
Y hacer sufrir
Y hacer llorar
A quien más quiero
Uoh-oh
Uoh-oh
Uoh-oh-oh
Y aléjate de mí, amor
Yo sé que aún estás a tiempo
No soy quien en verdad parezco y, perdón
No soy quien crees
Yo no caí del cielo
Si aún no me lo crees amor
Y quieres tú correr el riesgo
Verás que soy realmente bueno en engañar
Y hacer sufrir, oh-oh
A quien más quiero
A quien más quiero

Letter

Stay away from me and do it soon, before I lie to you
Your sky turns gray, I already walk under the storm
Get away from me, escape, go, I don't have to see you anymore
Understand that even if I ask you to leave, I don't want to lose you.
The light now
It's not enough
You don't want to walk through the pain
Barefoot
An angel
takes care of you
And he put the truth in my mouth to show you the way out
And stay away from me, love
I know that you still have time
I'm not who I really look like and, sorry
I'm not who you think
I didn't fall from the sky
If you still don't believe me, love
And you want to take the risk
You'll see I'm really good at deceiving
And make people suffer, ah-ah
Whom I love best
Stay away from me, well, you know well that I don't deserve you
I would like to repent, be the same and not tell you this
Get away from me, escape, go, I don't have to see you anymore
Understand that even if I ask you to leave, I don't want to lose you.
The light now
It's not enough
You don't want to walk through the pain
Barefoot
An angel
takes care of you
And he put the truth in my mouth to show you the way out
And stay away from me, love
I know that you still have time
I'm not who I really look like and, sorry
I'm not who you think
I didn't fall from the sky
If you still don't believe me love
And you want to take the risk
You'll see I'm really good at deceiving
and make suffer
and make you cry
Whom I love best
Uoh-oh
Uoh-oh
Uoh-oh-oh
And stay away from me, love
I know that you still have time
I'm not who I really look like and, sorry
I'm not who you think
I didn't fall from the sky
If you still don't believe me love
And you want to take the risk
You'll see I'm really good at deceiving
And make you suffer, oh-oh
Whom I love best
Whom I love best


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Esa canción ne encanta ya que recuerdo cantarla mucho en mi niñez y la interpretación que nos compartes es muy bonita.
Saludos hermano👏

Una de las agrupaciones favoritas de mi esposa CAMILA, esta es una versión en acústico de este tema que posee un gran nivel de dificultad para vocalizarla por el color de voz y timbre del cantante original además de poseer un gran mensaje en su letra, saludos cordiales desde Aragua - Venezuela.

A very relaxing song.
Lovely cover friend.

Congratulations @rikardovida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

¡Eso es genial @rikardovida! ¡Estás haciendo un gran trabajo en Hive! ¡Seguimos animándote para tu próxima meta!