Vibes WEB3 - Week 10 - Music Competition - La Diferencia - Cover by @siul1987 [Esp - Eng]

in Vibes16 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Saludos amigos Hivers, espero se encuentren muy bien... En esta semana número 10 de este gran concurso musical, quiero compartir con ustedes un cover de un tema titulado "La Diferencia", mismo que llegó a ser interpretado por dos grandes de México como lo fueron el señor; Juan Gabriel y el rey, Vicente Fernández.

La verdad soy fanático de la música mexicana, es por ello que hoy quise compartir esta canción!

¡Espero Sea De Su Agrado!


Aquí Vamos...

InShot_20240511_211304895.jpg

Greetings friends Hivers, I hope you are very well... In this week number 10 of this great musical contest, I want to share with you a cover of a song called "La Diferencia", same that was interpreted by two greats of Mexico such as Mr.; Juan Gabriel and the king, Vicente Fernandez.

The truth is I'm a fan of Mexican music, that's why today I wanted to share this song!

I hope it is to your liking!


Here We Go...


3.png

Letra

Aunque malgastes el tiempo sin mi cariño
Y aunque no quieras este amor que yo te ofrezco
Y aunque no quieras pronunciar mi humilde nombre
De cualquier modo, yo te seguiré queriendo

Yo sé que nunca tú querrás jamás amarme
Que a tu cariño llegué demasiado tarde
No me desprecies, no es mi culpa, no seas mala
Porque tú eres de quien quiero enamorarme

Qué daño puedo hacerte con quererte
Si no me quieres tú, yo te comprendo
Perfectamente sé que no nací yo para ti
Pero qué puedo hacer si ya te quiero

Déjame vivir de esta manera
Yo te quiero tal cual y sin condiciones
Sin esperar que un día tú me quieras como yo
Consciente estoy, mi amor, que nunca me querrás

Talvez mañana yo despierte solo
Pero por el momento quiero estar soñando
No me despiertes tú, ¿no ves que así yo soy feliz?
Consciente estoy, mi amor, que no eres para mí

No hay necesidad que me desprecies
Tú ponte en mi lugar a ver qué harías
La diferencia entre tú y yo, tal vez, sería, corazón
Que yo en tu lugar sí te amaría.

Letra
3.png

Lyrics

Even if you waste your time without my love
And even if you don't want this love that I offer you
And even if you don't want to pronounce my humble name
Either way, I'll keep on loving you

I know that you will never ever want to love me again
That I came to your affection too late
Don't despise me, it's not my fault, don't be evil
Because you're the one I want to fall in love with

What harm can it do to love you
If you don't love me, I understand you
I know perfectly well that I wasn't born for you
But what can I do if I love you already

Let me live this way
I love you as you are and without conditions
Without hoping that one day you'll love me like me
I'm aware, my love, that you will never want me

Maybe tomorrow I'll wake up alone
But for the moment I want to be dreaming
Don't you wake me up, don't you see that this way I'm happy?
I'm aware, my love, that you're not for me

There's no need to despise me
You put yourself in my place and see what you would do
The difference between you and me, perhaps, would be, heart
That if I were you I would love you.

Lyrics
3.png
Mi Enlace De Presentación / My Submission Link

~~~ embed:1789508767857418438?t=SXIdldbgeSoCGuxHstI2gQ&s=19 twitter metadata:U29sZGhpdXh8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vU29sZGhpdXgvc3RhdHVzLzE3ODk1MDg3Njc4NTc0MTg0Mzh8 ~~~

Link De La Canción Original En Youtube / Link To The Original Song On Youtube
Link
Traductor Usado Para Esta Publicación / Translator Used For This Publication
Deepl
Separadores Creados En Canva / Dividers Created In Canva
Canva
Editor de video InShot / InShot Video Editor
InShot

@siul1987


▶️ 3Speak