Can't help Falling in Love With You Guitar Cover || Week 8

in Vibes19 days ago

The theme for this week is to play a song from the 1960's, so I chose to play one of my favourite songs, "Can't Help Falling in Love with You" by Elvis Presley.

I really enjoyed playing this song, and I hope you will definitely enjoy listening to it as well.

Song Lyrics

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help
Falling in love with you

Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin?
If I can't help
Falling in love with you?

Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be

Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help
Falling in love with you

Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be

Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help
Falling in love with you

For I can't help
Falling in love with you



Here is my participation:

~~~ embed:1778431414528069898?t=l7V2p59QKlFAFv8NuAIP6Q&s=19 twitter metadata:aWFtX0dpZnRlZF98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vaWFtX0dpZnRlZF8vc3RhdHVzLzE3Nzg0MzE0MTQ1MjgwNjk4OTh8 ~~~


...Special thanks to @lordbutterfly for holding this contest...


Sort:  

This song gave me some Adele vibes
I sincerely love it
Good job!

Thank you very much 😊

Thank you boss ❤️

I first heard this song in one Asian movie I watched some years ago and it was so beautiful because it was used in a wedding as the bride stepped in, it was emotional too 🥹.

You nailed this entry my mentor 🙌, good luck in the competition ❤️

Yeah... The song is perfect song for weddings. I am glad you liked my entry

Yeah yeah, you're welcome 🥰

really slow and silencely so always nice. I like your Songs

Thank you very much... I am glad you liked it.

you are most welcome

What a great performance! It sounds amazing, I love this song and I loved the way you played it, I enjoyed too much, your music skills are great mate. Congrats and blessings👏

Thanks very much. I am very glad that you enjoyed listening to the song. ❤️. I see you play the guitar too

Yes mate, I'm a beginner playing, but I love to play, and watching a guitarist like you is very good for me as motivation. Thanks and greetings🙌

Really, you played it so well.. I love your guitar tone too.. I was hoping for some solo Improvisation thou😁.. Anyways the cover was perfectly delivered. Weldone boss

Sólo improvisación... I never reach your level to know how to do that on this song boss 🥺. Thank you very much for your comment sir🥺😊

Haha, you Sabi solo too naa👌

Damm! This was so beautiful to watch. Nice one Bro. You played it excellently well

I cannot get tired listening to this song
Well done for a beautiful presentation

Oh I love this song so much😩 and your presentation was just so calming. I could fall asleep listening to this❤️. You did amazing

This is one of my favorite songs from Elvis Presley

If you are falling in love with guitar, what am I supposed to do? Lol

This is my first time of hearing this song and I love it already. You sang it as though you are the author