Sort:  

Oh but what a beautiful song! How nice that you and your friend made such a good team! The other instruments turned out great and you up front playing and singing great too! Bravo!

ah thanks very much!

You guys are amazing. I loved this performance of this song. An unforgettable and memorable classic. I congratulate you for your excellent musical work.

Loved this version of the song .! ❣️💯 . Loved the face reveal too 😄😄

lol occasionally we have to like when singing...lol

Ho ho and here you guys are! You actually made an entry! You needed to see how I was smiling, I'm not even sure why, lol.

This was beautiful, though this is my first time Listening to this song but it sounded like the original 🥰. You guys are vibes on a norm 😎

Aww thanks, yea mini sub wanted to do one so I said I would help lol was good fun

I loved it 🥰. Now I'm wishing more themes like this would come in the future, hehe.

You are welcome 🤭

Rass for song is very good and I like it very much. I listen to all your songs which you share here.