You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition WEEK 7 : - How it Ends

in Vibes2 months ago

I already said week 7 was going to be fire, and you are trail blazing beautiful music here, you are a flaring volcano of creativity, this one is so smooth, moving and heartfelt, definitely one of my top favorite tracks from you, this is more inspiration fuel for what is possible between our musical minds, bravo

Sort:  

Always so grateful to read your comments and for you taking the time to leave me with such beautiful words. Thank you! <3 and indeed it definitely will inspire fuel towards our future creation 😀🎵

Youre so welcome edenmichelle. I must listen to this on repeat. You inspire the words of beauty with ease. Which is a compliment in and of itself, and a declaration of your artistry and precious soul.

Yes I agree, you can find me on X Twitter and DM me, my username is @VerbalDMusic there.