You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵ANNOUNCEMENT: Verbal-d to join Vibes as judge.

in Vibes2 months ago

Thank you very much, I plan to be a Vibes Judge forever :) My children maybe one day might perform music for you all, they are all talented. Each of them can play piano, Harmony specializes in arts and crafts, Cello specializes in breakdancing, he is so cool, and Symphony is an angelic singer and song composer. They all can sing really well. I am too blessed.

Sort:  

Wow!!! Congratulations 😊, I'm looking forward to their presentation, it would be so nice to have them here🤗.
Aww your kids sounds so amazing,and talented. I'm sure you're so proud to be their Dad. It's so beautiful to have kids whom are all talented in their own ways. I can only imagine how blessed you are to have them✨😊.

I'm not supposed to pick a favorite yet 😅, but symphony is extra cool 😊

You can see a picture of all of my children in my last entry actually, if you didn't get a chance to see them, I presented them while rapping the first verse of a 5 verse 100 line song titled JUST TO LOVE; the lyrics are so deep, go check it out if you want to see them in the first 40 seconds or so. I appreciate your words, I am definitely a blessed father/papa/dad.

I just watched the video, your kids are so cute😊❤️, they're so young and talented ❤️, that was a mind-blowing presentation 🤯

Thank you again very much, so glad your mind was blown, hopefully it inspired you for more music creation, I'm wondering if you create your own original music?

You're welcome 🤗.
Yeah I do write my own songs, but most times it's the beat that's the problem. I don't know how to play any instruments so it's abit difficult for me ( working on getting a guitar soon😊).