You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION || WEEK 10 (EUROVISION): Mon amour - Slimane cover

in Vibeslast month (edited)

Hello @kayor, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition, thanks to your friend @starstrings01 for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. It is very impressive to sing in another language within 2 days, it shows you have a great ear for sound in general and it helps tremendously when you perform music. Beautiful entry, we hope you are having fun and I'm looking forward to your next entry.

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

Thank you so much @verbal-d
It is of great honour to have you commend me on my entry. Thank you for your kind words. It shows how beautiful you’ve been as a Judge on the Vibes Music Competition. It’s an honour. You sure will be wowed at my next entry.