Sort:  

So finally i saw the face
Neither do I think I have seen this face
U have a nice voice here, nice to listen to
And sure, that video editing deserve a praise. Bravo
So where do you stay? And how come you know the Oblates?

Thanks so much for the compliments. I'm still working on my editing skills. I appreciate you coming around. 😊

I stay in Lagos, that's what I said earlier with the code LOS, thought you would have figured it out. I have worked with the Oblates.

As you can see I am not dat sharp and couldn't figure it out, hehe

Nice to meet you @winanda abi wetin b d real name sef

Can't judge with that.

It's a pleasure meeting you on Hive. My name is Winifred. (Don't worry, won't send you back to my profile for my name. Hahaha)

Hehe, thanks to God
So in which of the parishes did you work with the Oblates?

Alright. This is becoming a longer conversation. See you on Discord.

Yay! Nice cover !LADY

Good luck to you on the contest

Thanks so much, dear. Week 7 is over and Week 8 has begun.

I appreciate you coming around. 🥰

You're welcome and all the best to you if you're participating in the next round 😉

Thanks so much for your good wishes 🤗. This week's competition is centred on songs from the 1960s 😀.

I love your vibe, your smile especially. The song is an interesting one too. Made me listened to the end. Nice cover song, @winanda 🥰

Thanks so much, dear for your compliments. I'm glad you enjoyed my performance. It's an interesting song from the artists.

Thanks for coming around, dear.
#freecompliments

This is amazing 🤩🤩, I love your body movement in respect to the lyrics if the song, you should us how you feel [emotion]. It's so emotional. Thanks and keep it up my dear friend 🤗🤗.
@winanda

Thanks so much, dear friend for the compliment and encouragement. I appreciate you coming around. 😊

Congratulations @winanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks so much, Buzz.

You're on a quest for greatness @winanda, and we have no doubt that you'll reach your new target soon!

My friend, you sing beautifully. 😅 Congratulations!
You have brought a smile to my face.

#dreemerforlife

Awwwn 🥰. Thank you so much, dear friend. I'm glad it brought you smiles.

Nice one !Lady, all the best in the contest😃

Always a #dreemerforlife

Thanks so much, dear. ❤️

I had not heard this song before, lovely song and you have a lovely voice. Cheered up my day, thank you!

Oh! Thanks so much for the compliments. I'm glad my performance cheered up your day. ❤️

This is an excellent presentation. You also have a very beautiful smile.

Came in from dreemport.

Thanks so much, dear Rukkie for the wonderful compliments. ❤️

Congratulations @winanda! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thanks, Buzz.

Thank you for being a part of the LEO community and growing your stake @winanda. Keep powering up and roaring! 🦁