You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition WEEK 7 : - How it Ends

in Vibeslast month

Great performance @edenmichelle. You have a beautiful voice that would touch the soul of anyone who listens to your voice. I love every line of your lyrics, congratulations on your new release. Watching you sing, and hearing your voice inspires me to do more.

You must be brave to sit at the edge of that cliff. I'm still trying to see if I can overcome the fear of heights.

Thanks for sharing your original song with us.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the comment. Appreciate you taking the time to listen! Yes it’s definitely worth trying to overcome the fear of heights. Sometimes the most beautiful places are those we are most afraid of! Glad to have you here and stopping by 💛

You're welcome. I will be so excited when I achieve it. Thanks for your encouragement.