[Acid Plays] CS:GO

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Alright, time to put the CS:GO gloves on again, not literally though and not ingame either cause glove skins are expensive! Ain't nobody wanna waste crypto at the beginning of the bull run on that!

Been a month again of not playing, so in this video we're queuing for matchmaking and trying to get a win so we can get our rank back. We end up on the map Cache and after some warming up since I've been playing so much Valorant lately compared to CS (not that I've had time to play "much"), it goes quite alright towards the end, although I did get kinda carried this game.

Maybe it'll go better next one, here's the vid, feel free to watch it in 1440p as my GPU worked hard to record it in that res. :P


Btw, noticed this today, what music could they possibly have been claiming in this gameplay video? lol

image.png

Clicking on "more details" didn't really help:

Copyright owners
LatinAutor - SonyATV, Red Bull Media House NA (Publishing), UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Sony ATV Publishing, AMRA, LatinAutor

Wouldn't be surprised if a team mate talking had the radio on in the background and it caught that or something stupid, youtube's becoming a weird place. Not that I have monetization set up on my account either way.


Sort:  

This is the first time I've heard your voice and sounds very pretty, I'm still watching the video!!!!!!

 

1st edit: 2 minutes of video and you've already died 4 times, maaaaan!!!

 
 

2nd edit: almost 30 minutes dying, maybe more 🤔

2020-1599457557555.gif

 
 

a few minutes playing with the gun

2020-1599457932728.gif

lol, to be fair I did warn you it took me a while to warm up ;p

I never realized!!!!! hahaha I don't know how many times you died 😂 The first gif makes me laugh cause the next thing you say is "are you fucking kidding me?" 😂😂😂😂😂😂

YouTube is hilarious. They gave me copyright strikes against my own music that I uploaded on to my own channel!

Hope those gloves helped, I've not played CS with gloves before, maybe that's where I went wrong haha

Hah those just the default gloves everyone has, that's why I was being so trash.

Also yeah, I even heard of a case once where the original creator of a song got demonetized cause someone stole his song and got more views than him, lmao.

Haha, you blame the gloves, I'll blame the lag 😜

What the heck?! That's seriously messed up! I'd be livid if I was that guy! It's why I release and publish my tunes first to get an ISCR code (like an identifier) so that it is stamped as mine rather than post up full versions pre-release now.

top game... makes me want to start playing... grew up playing CS

I wouldn't be surprised if it picked up the "MVP" songs and not only.
image.png
I recommend listening mixes without copyrights.
In addition, you are only using YT as the upload platform.
If they dont block your vidoes but impose copyright, it is not a problem for you because you dont earn money there anyway 🙃

lol that's hilarious if that's the case, haha

myeah, should just post to 3speak and ignore the 1440p

If you want but 1440P looks better on your video than my game in real LUL 😅

My son loves to play this game. I never played it.

Que genial @acidyo, me llevarte al caja de recuerdo jejeje
saludo.

Congratulations @acidyo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 86000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 87000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day