You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I purchased an Xbox Series S in 2024

in Hive Gaming13 days ago

Damn, just $150 for a Series S, and already had your brother to share his Xbox Game Pass with you?

You've definitely hit the jackpot with this deal. I had seen an impressive amount of games in Game Pass and had a very small taste of those, but still a varied taste (Halo Infinite, Guilty Gear Strive, Killer Instinct, that Hot Wheels game, Yakuza Like A Dragon, even Jojo Bizarre Adventure All Star Battle R??)- having that subscription with an internet speed that can download the games fast enough must be THE gaming package to have today.

Congratulations!

Sort:  

It consider this one of my better purchases. I got so much for so little. The amount of games I have access to know is insane. My DL speed is around 350mb/s. I’ve also been told you can download to an external hard drive and then just swap them to the onboard SSD at a much quicker rate than downloading.