League Of Legends : Wild Rift

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 06.10.59.jpeg

This is one of the games that I often play with my friends during work breaks we play while laughing and just for fun

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 06.10.59 (1).jpeg

This is the first page or lobby of the game. here we can make purchases of heroes or items that we need.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 06.10.59 (2).jpeg

In this section we can choose what game mode we want to play. this time I will play in ranked mode.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 06.10.59 (3).jpeg

This is the view in ranked mode and this time I only played solo because it's still 5.30am in Indonesian time so I haven't gone to work yet and maybe my friends are still sleeping.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 06.10.59 (5).jpeg

And this time I used my mainstay hero, the support hero and mage named Seraphine.

PASSIVE
STAGE PRESENCE
Every third basic spell will cast twice from Seraphine. Additionally, casting spells near allies grants her bonus magic damage and range on her next basic attack.

HIGH NOTE
Seraphine deals damage in an area.

SURROUND SOUND
Seraphine Shields and Hastes nearby allies. If she is already Shielded she will Heal nearby allies as well.

BEAT DROP
Seraphine deals damage and impairs the movement of enemies in a line.

ENCORE
Seraphine deals damage and charms enemies hit, refreshing the range with every allied or enemy champion hit.

so with all those abilities, I like this hero besides she's also beautiful :D

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 06.10.59 (6).jpeg

this is the in-game view.

but this time I lost because I felt something was lacking in playing.

My heart is not comfortable, maybe because I'm playing solo, so because I don't have friends, I don't have enthusiasm.

next time I will try to post our fun in playing games.

Happy playing the game and don't forget to take care of your health.

Sort:  

I tried this game about 3 months ago (I did not know anything about lol, I have never played it xD) I think I am very bad, maybe I need a lot of practice, I gave it up just for that.

Hey I see that you are silver ranked. Great work! Wild Rift is a great game for mobile haha I cant believe it took Riot so long to get to this point though. What Region do you play in?