Todat was my activity

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well. I woke up at six o'clock this morning and went out. It was very foggy and very cold. I went to the mosque and performed ablution there. After that I recited the Holy Quran and for a while. Then I walked home from there. When I got close to the house, I thought I was going for a walk in the morning, so I went there and prayed at the graveyard, and then I walked for half an hour. After doing that, I left for home.
IMG_1613185246863.jpg

The sun started to rise and the fog started to go away due to the heat of the sun and the weather became pleasant. When I came back home, I had breakfast. I took one egg for breakfast and one pratha and one with it I took a cup of tea and after that I had to go to Rokhri after a while. I had to meet a friend there. He had some work to do. Modern electronics.

IMG_20200830_182403566.jpg
He is a very good craftsman of electronics. I had work to do. He has twenty years of experience in electronics. He is a very skilled craftsman and I run the shop of my very old friend Hamidullah Khan. In front of Nut High School which is a girls high school and out of town it is the only shop in Rokhri town besides there is no electronics shop in Rokhri;

()

20210216_101642.jpg
half an hour later I came back from there and then I started working at my shop because today I had to sew a couple in a hurry so I was very busy in this work. I was working at the shop so Shakir Khan came to me in Superior College. He teaches and also works on Mianwali radio station. He is a very good friend of mine and also a classmate. He also writes poetry. He has also written many books which are very good poems. He writes poetry in Urdu especially in Punjabi.

IMG_1613102196094.jpg

There are very few. He wrote. He is a playful and compassionate person. He teaches free to part-time children who are poor. He does not charge any fee from them. We made tea together, we sat together and drank tea and then after twenty minutes we left our work. They had to program in the radio station. I try to make sure that whatever I tell you is based on lies; I hope you all like my activity today because I avoid lying. I would like to ask my old friends who are very old and working on hive Gaming that if there is any mistake on our part where someone is doing wrong then please inform us because we are new and do not have much work experience. You will be kind

Sort:  

Congratulations @amirhayat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP