You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Anomad Plays] MTG Arena: Booster Draft Dominaria United

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

That’s amazing, I wonder what boxes you have there, but it is definitely a good investment long term. They definitely need to step up their blockchain game not only because they would save tons in hosting and cloud services but also because the future lies in tokenized gaming economies and they already have two native tokens, all they need to do is to set up the foundations for this.

Sort:  

Nothing too recent, but they are hardly vintage. I haven't bought any for a while. Some of them appreciate well and others not. I am trying to dump a sealed RTR box from 2012.. and struggling.

IMG_6640.JPG

Damn, I am jealous now, so much cardboard there! I am enjoying arena to be honest, the $ spent is little and the magic experience is amazing.