I have bought Red dead online so cheap in Steam discount

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hiveian Gamers, I realized that steam offered Red Dead Redemption 2 with 50% off a few days ago! I've played Storyline before, but I've never experienced the online world of red dead. So I bought it! I did only buy the online version at a very cheap price! Only 6 dollars for this masterpiece? I still can't believe it! :))

RDO_Standalone_EGS_LandscapeProductImage_2560x1440_Deliverable-2560x1440-45e6e019bf7e0a5e13756d144fc9ba1d.jpg

So, I haven't downloaded it yet. It has 120 GB of data. But I will soon give it a try.
Is there anybody here who is playing red dead online on steam, just call me for making a ride together in the wild west.

Sort:  

Great hearing it, have fun bro and we can play later

 2 years ago (edited) 

I bought it for $23.11 from the ps store🙃, it was during the discount, it wasn't the GOTY either too... the online came along with it as long as I had my Ps+.