Review of Farcry 6

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hello. this is my first gaming blog. I want to write about a new game that I just finished recently. yes, that's Farcry 6, the most recent game by Ubisoft.

maxresdefault.jpg

You know I love Farcry gameplay, all the freedom you have, and those beautiful natures. Farcry gives you freedom of action. you can ride anything, hunt animals for goods, choose your own fight strategy and etc.

Farcry 6 is not separate from it. That old good formula repeats again but at the finest! I think this time we have the most complete version of all previous versions. everything is smooth, the game performs very well, and it's really fun to play.

The storyline is not bad! it has a smooth and fun story. The story is about a dictator and some rebellious youngs that fighting for their freedom. The dictator is Giancarlo Esposito ( that famous actor in the Breaking bad series).

You can choose your character's gender, male or female. I choose female because the female one was more charming :D same as Assassins Creed Valhala.

158162-games-review-hands-on-far-cry-6-screenshots-16-to-9-aspect-image9-vcykpbhwud.jpg

ok. now the graphics, the graphic is really good. you know I started playing FarCry 6 just after I finished Red dead redemption 2. red dead is the god of graphics it's better than any game that I see. when I saw FarCry 6 for the first time I expected better graphics but after playing some hours I got used to it and could see the details better :D. FarCry 6 graphic is good it's ok. not like Red dead but ok.

Far-Cry-6_2020_07-12-20_014_result-768x432.jpg

In the end, if you looking for something new, Farcry 6 is not that! but if you Love Farcry old formula, it comes with the finest. you can spend hours and hours in that world and have a lot of fun. you can do anything that you want with a fun and smooth storyline.

Yes, Farcry 6 is a game that is worth a shot. I played it on my XBOX series X and that was a great experience.

Thank you for reading. I will write more reviews about games in the future. if you had played this game write your opinions for me.

As always thank you for your supports.

Sort:  

The game looks pretty good. I haven't finished Far Cry 5 yet. I started it and kinda burned myself out on it pretty quickly. I should go and pick that back up to be honest. I do have this wishlisted and will probably get in on a sale sometime. Glad you're enjoying it dude!

Also, when you're picking up screenshots from the internet it's advisable to put down the source. And if you take your own screenshots instead it increases the quality of your content even further.

@pusen Do you start it yet?

Congratulations @arashthr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Greetings, I admit that I have only played the third of the saga. And I quite enjoy it, thanks for the review, when I have a chance I will look to buy it. I hope you keep posting about games. Cheer up and good luck.

Thanks dude, I write another review about Red dead redemption 2. Read it and i hope you enjoy it.

Ok, thank you very much, I'm going to see it.