Casual Gaming Mode for Valorant

in Hive Gaming4 years ago


image.png
Source

I have been playing Valorant for like two months now and I have to say that Playing it is actually more entertaining than watching it on Twitch or other Streaming Platforms. But there was something that was bugging me a lot and that is the absence of a Casual Gaming Mode. Currently, they have Unranked which as the name suggests it has no ranks, Competitive which are the Ranked version of the game and you level up with each Win, then you have Spike Rush which is a fast-paced game mode of Unranked and finally you have Deathmatch which is a Free For All kinda Game mode. As you can see we don't have any game modes that are Casual, yes you can say that the Unranked is kinda Casual but that still follows the basic 5 V 5 game model so I consider it to be the same.

image.png

But it seems Riot Games is now looking into creating their own Valorant Casual Game Mode and truth be told I am really interested in this topic. Valorant is a game that is quite COmpetitive and playing random matches with guys just isn't fun when you drank regularly so when my Squad is not online I will try out their Casual Game Mode considering they go through with their Plan.

image.png