God of War (PC) | Inside the mountain

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Snapshot_1257.png


After getting the light of Alfheim and changing my view of elves😆, Kratos and his son Atreus go back to the foot of the mountain to remove the black smoke. And finally begin their journey to the top.

Did you know? Every time I type the name Kratos, the web shows me its wrong or misspelled but not with Atreus.

Lets get back to the story. When they entered mountain they found the trail of the giants that used to mine here before they all went to home. Some interesting info I learned from Atreus. While on the journey he starts talking about the giants and he says that everyone thinks giants are big because they are called giant and its a misconception. I was surprised again and thought how many more misconception or different view I have that gonna be changed in future.

And another GOW fact, Jörmungandr the world serpent is the last of its race(Giants) that remained in the Midgard.

Back to the story, Kratos and Atreus found something like Crain that the giants used for heavy lifiting and it was good until Atreus messed it up. After fixing it they start climbing to the top. On the way to top, they faced some foe and a dragon named "Hræzlyr", and yes I cant spell that either. In below you will find too many snaps of the fight between Hræzlyr and Kratos. Why too many snaps, you may ask. Cause I liked the fighting. Its the first huge creature in this 2018 title that kratos or me had to fight.

At first of the fighting, I thought How can I defeat it. If you watch my gameplay at 0:41:35, you will see that every time I got attacked and the moment I blocked, for some glitch I was in the air. It was too hard to fight him or hit him let alone defeat him (Its a male dragon). So I had to edit out the long fights and still it is 1 hour gameplay.

After defeating Hræzlyr, they reach to the top. They saw Baldur was there with his nephews, Thor's sons. they were talking to Mímir. When they left, Kratos and Atreus climb up. Mímir tell them that its not the highest point of the realms. So, the main story begins from here. A new journey.

Thats all for today, if you like my gameplay, Hit the love button, follow
and help me to grow.
Thanks again, I hope all of you like the gameplay. Let me know in the comment how you experienced my blog. your comments really help me to bring quality in my blog. And I really appreciate your engagements.
Have a nice day.

Feel free to use or download any of my gameplay's screenshots.

Far vel

Snapshot_95.png

Snapshot_98.png

Snapshot_101.png

Snapshot_109.png

Snapshot_110.png

Snapshot_113.png

Snapshot_115.png

Snapshot_117.png

Snapshot_119.png

Snapshot_122.png

Snapshot_124.png

Snapshot_127.png

Snapshot_130.png

Snapshot_132.png

Snapshot_141.png

Snapshot_143.png

Snapshot_148.png

Snapshot_154.png

Snapshot_164.png

Snapshot_91.png

Snapshot_106.png

Snapshot_108.png

Snapshot_121.png

Snapshot_136.png

Snapshot_150.png

Snapshot_157.png

Snapshot_160.png

Snapshot_166.png

Snapshot_167.png

God of War (PC) GAMEPLAYS
God of War (PC) - The Marked Trees [FHD 1080P60fps ]
God Of War | Path To The Mountain | Part 1 [FHD 1080P60fps ]
God Of War | Path To The Mountain | Part 2 [FHD 1080P60fps ]
God of War (PC) - The Light of Alfheim
My Rig
Monitor : Gigabyte Aorus FI25F 25" 2‎40Hz
Graphics Card : Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3070 Gaming OC 8GB
Processor : AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
Ram : G.Skill 16*2 Gb

Sort:  

Congratulations @ash2-0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!
@ash2-0! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

Please vote for pizza.witness!

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL