You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Hi friend. I saw your list of games that you remember most fondly and it immediately reminded me of the Theory of the Six Degrees of Separation: this theory says that we can reach anyone (no matter how distant and unknown) on the planet through only five contacts. When I read Mortal Kombat you made me think: there is always a title in this fascinating universe of video games that unites us. I also have some nice memories related to these unforgettable characters in this Mortal Kombat saga. Although I must confess that the combos did not come out (I do) to my satisfaction. Thanks for sharing. And I'm following you to be very aware of your future posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. My love (and extended period of time playing Moral Kombat) actually led me to a job working in an arcade for a brief period of my young adulthood! But as they say, that's another story..