You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Gaming Blogging Challenge: Day 6 - My Top 3 Worst Retro Video Games

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I would have to think about this juxtaposition in my posts. There were some annoying games for the Commodore 64, but I can't remember their titles (maybe that's a good thing). I remember being very annoyed by "Ghost N'Goblins", but is it a bad game.

I know! I was very annoyed by the Commodore 64 port of the game "1942" from Capcom. It was tragic, awful, etc... 😂

As for your post, I liked that "Nintendo Soccer", it wasn't bad. The other two games I haven't played. :(

Kind regards and have a nice weekend. :)

Sort:  

Of course, as I said, it's just my personal opinion, and other people might like Soccer a lot, it's an unbiased point of view.

And yes, it was difficult this post, however, putting everything from a personal point of view, it should not cause discomfort to anyone, anyway they were not totally bad games, in fact as I mentioned, from Soccer they took the camera angle they use for current soccer games, so it's a pretty good thing, Cheers bro!