GOG Free Games: Bloody Postal 2, How to claim and play it (limited for 24 hours!) eng/esp

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hola de nuevo!

Cuanto tiempo

Me extrañaron?


Disculpen la inactividad del blog, entre los estudios y la casa tengo el tiempo mas o menos medido y lo peor es que mi computadora anda algo lenta con los juegos, pero ahora que se me ha estropeado mi unico medio de entretenimiento supongo que toca entregarme a Hive nuevamente xD y que mejor que hacerlo con unos juegos gratis para la comunidad, vi esta noticia por la mañana y quize hacer un pequeño tutorial para reclamar este y muchos otros juegos en la plataforma de GOG, asi que no te distraigo mas y vamos con el post.

En esta ocasion se viene un juego de los viejos pero que lo viejo no lo hace ser malo, Postal 2 fue un titulo controvertido y hasta baneado en muchos paises a raiz de su violencia sin sentido, el juego literal te dejaba descuartizar a la mayoria de los npc sin consecuencia alguna y quiza por eso los paises lo vieron como un peligro pero segun los jugadores y la critica exploraba un terreno crudo en donde los videojuegos aun se mostraban timidos, hoy en dia es un clasico con todas las letras asi que aqui les dejo un pequeño tutorial de como pueden conseguirlo a traves de GOG.

Sorry for the inactivity of the blog, between studies and the house I have the time more or less measured and the worst thing is that my computer is a little slow with the games, but now that my only means of entertainment has been spoiled I guess I have to give myself to Hive again xD and what better to do it with some free games for the community, I saw this news in the morning and I wanted to make a small tutorial to claim this and many other games on the GOG platform, so I do not distract you more and let's go with the post.

This time we have an old game but the old doesn't make it bad, Postal 2 was a controversial title and even banned in many countries because of its senseless violence, the game literally let you dismember most of the npc without any consequence and maybe that's why the countries saw it as a danger but according to players and critics explored a raw terrain where video games were still timid, today is a classic with all the letters so here I leave a small tutorial on how you can get it through GOG.


imagen.png


Paso 1: Vamos a la pagina de GOG (https://www.gog.com/), esta es una de las principales tiendas de videojuegos para computadores asi que te recomiendo mucho que te crees una cuenta antes de reclamar el juego, de esta forma te enviaran correos para reclamar otras ofertas y juegos gratis.

Despues de habernos creado la cuenta bajamos un poco en la pagina principal hasta encontrar un banner en donde nos ponga Postal 2 Gratis se puede encontrar scrolleando un poco hacia abajo pero igual les pongo una imagen por si no se ubican.

Step 1: We go to the page of GOG (https://www.gog.com/), this is one of the main video game stores for computers so I highly recommend that you create an account before claiming the game, this way they will send you emails to claim other offers and free games.

After having created the account we go down a little on the main page until we find a banner where we put Postal 2 Free can be found scrolling down a little but still I put an image in case you do not locate.


imagen.png

imagen.png


Una vez lo hayamos encontrado lo que vamos a hacer es a darle Yes, and claim the game

Paso 2: Nos logueamos con nuestra cuenta de GOG y listo, muy pronto tendremos el juego agregado a nuestra biblioteca en GOG

Once we have found it what we are going to do is to give Yes, and claim the game.

Step 2: We log in with our GOG account and ready, very soon we will have the game added to our GOG library.


imagen.png


Paso 3: Para jugar el juego deberemos instalarnos el launcher de GOG "GOG Galaxy" desde ahi podremos instalar el juego a nuestra computadora y jugarlo, si no consigues donde esta el link para instalarlo en tu pagina de inicio podras encontrar el instalador.

Pesa un poco mas de 200 mb asi que esperamos un momento a que se instale y empezar a jugar.

Step 3: To play the game we must install the GOG launcher "GOG Galaxy" from there we can install the game to our computer and play it, if you do not get where is the link to install it on your home page you can find the installer.

It weighs a little more than 200 mb so we wait a moment to install and start playing.


imagen.png

imagen.png

ya tienen el juego, les recomiendo mucho que esten muy atentos a las ofertas en GOG ya que siempre estan lanzando nuevas ofertas y juegos nuevos, el launcher es deficiente pero al menos lo compensan con algunos clasicos asi que no le quiten el ojo de encima, ya tienen una cuenta y eso es lo unico que necesitan para reclamar los demas juegos.

Antes de dar por terminado el post quisiera pedir algunos consejos, quiero publicar en otras comunidades y tengo intencion de hacer algunos reviews de peliculas y anime ¿en que comunidad me recomendarian hacerlos? en una que acepten español pues es mi lengua nativa pero no me importa traducirlos, gracias por las sugerencias y espero verte en el proximo post, chau

I recommend you to be very attentive to the offers in GOG since they are always launching new offers and new games, the launcher is deficient but at least they compensate it with some classics so keep an eye on it, you already have an account and that's the only thing you need to claim the other games.

Before I finish this post I would like to ask for some advice, I want to publish in other communities and I intend to do some movie and anime reviews, in which community would you recommend me to do them? in one that accepts spanish because it is my native language but I don't mind translating them, thanks for the suggestions and I hope to see you in the next post, bye.


imagen.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @bellorin007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

I have a discord bot that tells me what game is free or not, I suggest you use epic as they give quite a lot of free games, I saw this in the bot but as I really did not know what the game was about and did not call my attention the cover plus I have no account on that page less to download it hahaha, but seeing your post and more or less I have an idea of what is also helps me to create an account on that page, I think it has some very creative ways to kill the npc, I hope I still have time to claim it<3