Sort:  

It’s been so long since I’ve been an Xbox guy, but it has been simple to reintegrate. I still prefer my PS5, but it’s a treat to also have an Xbox now. There’s only so much time to game in a day though.

Same. I find myself feeling guilty playing games these days. Like I should be doing something better and more productive. I keep telling myself there will be time to gane again down the road. Hopefully. .

I've felt that guilt before in the past. I'm sure it's even more common to feel when you have a wife, kids, and a business. Those are all much more important than some casual gaming enjoyment.

I feel as the older I get, the less “important” games become when compared to other shit I should be doing. But I do miss it and feel “me time” is important as well. Balancing is the key I feel. Something I have not mastered yet.