Sort:  

I am looking forward to yours. With your sense of humor, I am sure it's gonna be an epic entry.

Me too... i have a few things i already know to share... but i am going to meditate on it a bit and see what pops up! There should be some funny stuff fo sho! Thanks for all you do in and for this community. I am looking forward to reading you and Acid's posts!

You're gonna rock this contest again boy. As always, your blogs and entries were LEGEND wait for it.. DARY. LEGENDARY👌😂😂

Thank you good sir! I look forward to reading your entry as well! Your comment detailed out could be your story...
I always wanted to learn how to do the coin on the string trick! hahahha

HAHAHAHA. We can't do that trick anymore now. There are a lot of CCTVS that are present. Only before when there are no or less CCTVs 😂😂😂😂