You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE'S THE F-ING BATTERY | Siren Head: Resurrection - Episode 1 [Pusen Plays]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

"After this first session I rage quit and was so mad that I deleted the game."

I've done that many a time bro.... :)

I like the idea of key items being randomly generated on each play through but in the end I would probably be wandering around shouting "Where the F*ck is it?!" for most of the game...

One question I have is how can alcohol be prohibited in a whole Valley? That seems like a hard policy to enforce...I noticed that on the board at the start...I'm not going into the wilderness without whiskey...ever... :)

The game looks good though Im looking forward to part 2...

Its a pity about the choppy frame rates but if its a game done by one developer damn that's really impressive...

I finally finished the Summer of 58 post...its legit the scariest opening level of any game I've played but also really well designed...I was genuinely quite unnerved but definitely intrigued to play more...I'm told it gets much scarier as the game progresses...there are 8 levels I guess ill see if I can handle it all the way to the end...

https://hive.blog/hive-140217/@celticheartbeat/itmvooyv

Sort:  

I think maybe my first download or save file might have been corrupted in a way because when I played the game the second time it ran perfectly fine and looked even better. That will be visible in the next video.

I'll go check out your post!