Sort:  

ò.ó

any other way to get in touch with you?

(or just get discord already :p)

Hey! Instagram, Facebook messenger (oh gosh I must sound so seventies lol). I got a bit intimidated watching some random video about discord. Setting up roles, subroles oh my, my head hurt lol, I am not a technical person. But I will do more research into it. And I saw some videos where people forgot their discord open with mic and everything, hilarious lol. Imagine hearing someone snoring at night while you are on pc and you don't know where does it come from... Oh wait... A noob sleeps on discord with mic left open😂🙈🙈

lol, yeah you don't need to take care of roles etc unless you have your own server, tbh I have some ocd curators take care of that cause I never got around to learn it properly myself. xD

but yeah, wanted to check if you'd be interested in something seeing as how active you are on chain. :)

I can imagine, time management is very important, learning 100 different programs and software is just.... No. Lol. Anyone is better off delegating.

You can connect with me on instagram or on messenger (barnea tereza) or through e-mail and we'll talk there. I am pretty sure I need no discord to talk to people from here outside of this or for them to reach out to me if they really want to

Have a good day!

okay i'll try get in touch with you on IG but what I'm thinking would require the use of discord though but we can see if it's interesting enough for you to install it xD

Hey! Awesome, looking forward to hear from you😊 I always appreciate an interesting idea, now you sparked my imagination.