You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a controller and did some Forza racing

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Forza Horizon is one of a games that make me wish I still had an Xbox (along with Gears of War and Halo.) I am an absolute car nut, and I have always liked Forza better than Gran Turismo.

My uncle who barely even plays video games at all but is a diehard racer in real life, has a full on realistic car seat to play racing video games in. I’d say that is probably the absolute best way to play a game like this, but for sure a controller beats a mouse in this scenario. It’s wise of you to admit that and use a controller.

Great looking gameplay and damn does this make me wish I was playing the newest Forza Horizon 5 that just got announced. It looks so gorgeous and I have always wanted to drive around in Mexico, that game is going to be amazing.