Sort:  

How is that game? I have been hearing mixed reviews on it. I will most likely wait until it drops in price before I try it out. It does look really cool.

It's actually amazing man. The customization is the best part and is basically the best of any NFS game. The anime graphics are not in your face and just add a slight bit of flair during certain instances. I am in love with the soundtrack and have even been listening to it some at the gym. The driving is arcadey as hell of course, but I love that shift. Drifting feels really good in this game.

I think one of the coolest but also most annoying parts is the whole risk/reward thing. Cops are ruthless in this game and they can take all of your cash from that night if you don't make it back to your safehouse in time to bank it. It's a really satisfying loop that keeps a car lover like me coming back for more daily.

I've already seen it for sale for only $40 at Target, it won't stay $70 for long.