You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I purchased an Xbox Series S in 2024

in Hive Gaminglast month

It's definitely weird that Bethesda is Microsoft's now. I'm not as into their games as I used to be anyways though. I still haven't even tried Starfield, but will eventually. Elder Scrolls is my favorite of theirs, but I love some Fallout too. The new tv show has me wanting to download the next-gen update for Fallout 4 coming out later this month.

I'm not sure I know somebody who owned a 360 and did NOT have to deal with red ring... but 3, DAMN. I'd never go back to that ex.

Sort:  

The new tv show has me wanting to download the next-gen update for Fallout 4 coming out later this month.

Yeah me too. It's out soon and I will probably fire up Fallout 4 again as I never got close to finishing it.

I only played about 5-10 hours of Fallout 4. Where as I spent hundreds on 3 and New Vegas. I whopping 15 minutes on 76, despite it being set in my home state of WV.