Starting "Silver Lining" DLC in Spider-Man on PS5

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

DLC 13.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

She is back for more 🏙

We are now starting the final chapter of "The City That Never Sleeps" DLC for Spider-Man. Act 3 is called "Silver Lining" and brings Silver Sable back into the picture.

If you played the main story before the DLC, then you already know who Silver Sable is. She seemed like she was on the good guy's side, but maybe that isn't the face. She can be quoted 9 minutes into the video saying "I am good at what I do, but I am not a guy".

Silver Sable had to come back to NYC in her fancy hover-jet to reclaim the stolen Sable Tech that Hammerhead and his thugs have been using. No more teaming up with Yuri Watanabe since she is on admin leave for trying to kill Hammerhead.

I'm sure there will be many new challenges to complete and surely some new suits to obtain as well. I'm uncertain who Spider-Man will team up with this time, but I don't expect him to do all of this work alone. This is going to be a very interesting way to end all of this awesome DLC content.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: https://inji.com/@daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

Sort:  

definity cool ass hover plane. Sable has the best toys!

I wish I had one so badly.

Sincerely I have not had a good internet to enjoy all the videos that you have made about the dlc of this game, but as you have played all the chapters, I hope that my internet improves to be able to enjoy in better quality this third chapter and also the chapter that has hammerhead as protagonist.

I understand having to deal with a lack of high-speed connectivity. I too hope that your internet situation gets better soon. I used to get so frustrated when I had an inconsistent connection.

It gets very frustrating, but I can't do anything to change this XD.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.