Far Cry 6 - Stream


9BE15CE1-9D6F-454E-A640-5BCD2A752897.webp

source

So far so good

pageBreak.png

I just recently got Far Cry 6 and so far it is pretty good. The Far Cry games have always had a really cool story line and this one seems to follow that as well. It is a pretty brutal story so far with the main character being a crazy dictator that has no problem killing his people. I think I am going to have a lot of fun with this game.

Thanks for tuning in.

DVgamingFooter.gif

Sort:  

I played it. Did about 13 hours if gametime and then the game got some error and corrupted my save file...

I didnt want to start again so unfortunately I uninstalled it.

That sucks man. What system were you playing it on? Hopefully those errors all get taken care of pretty quickly.

Played on PC. Dont know what causes this error.
I played it in 4k with maxxed out settings, graphics is really nice.

I haven't played Far Cry 6, but recently I started playing Far Cry Primal and I love it. Guess some day I will need to check out other Far Cry games.

I've never played Primal, but I heard it was pretty cool.