Got the battle pass for season 1 in COD - Streaming Multiplayer


D06B7E42-F50A-49AD-99B4-B3B3E7F4FBA7.jpeg

source

Starting to improve

pageBreak.png

I have been playing this game quite a bit lately and I am really starting to enjoy it. I have some pretty cool guns and attachments that help me be closer to the top of the leaderboard at the end of the matches. I have even gotten team MVP a few times. I think within the next month or two, I will be going pro.

Thanks for tuning in.

DVgamingFooter.gif

Sort:  

I haven’t bought a battle pass in years. Even though there is undeniably some cool stuff available on them. I hate the idea of paying to be able to eventually unlock things. I think either you pay and get something immediately or you just grind through gameplay. No halfway bs like micro transactions have sadly become. Too bad I’m not in control of the gaming industry.

You’ll be pro soon for sure 🥸

I can’t believe I’ve never been on an actual team and out on the tournament circuit. That sounds so fun.

I like all the different rewards with the battle pass. I think I just paid like $10 or so for it, so it isn't a huge deal. I think it is better than loot boxes that some games do where you buy keys for random shit.

I'll have to catch up with your stream, I'm about halfway through levelling up the weapons so far. Been playing nearly daily since 2020, but im old so my KD isnt too hot :D.

Ya, it is a grind leveling up these weapons. Lol. We should group up and play sometime.

Sure, I'm ranzwocket#21550. I am on and off during the UK daytime so our paths may not cross too much.