Sort:  

This is indeed a very interesting game, I am playing for a while now. I will be visiting your server soon

It was awesome playing with you earlier today. I am looking forward to getting more people in the server and building up our settlement a bit more. This is going to be awesome.

!ENGAGE 20

Yeah, hit me on if you guys will be playing soon, if I am available I will be happy to join so we can explore. Great playing with you buddy

With a better processor, I would have joined you too, daily! But, for now, I'll just read and get excited from others' experiences in the game! Keep us updated @hiro-hive and @derangedvisions

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This is a great idea!I have been wondering what multiplayer Valheim would be like.I will put in some hours on my character tomorrow and come and check out the Hive server.

Awesome to hear. @hiro-hive and I put some time in on the server earlier today and started building the settlement up. Looking forward to playing with you as well.

I will try to join, I was wrong about the gtx graphics. My graphics is a Gt 710 and I looked up a comparison test and the gtx 550 is 100 times better than mine, if I need one of those to run it at minimum, I don't think it will run me, anyway I will test with overclock. I look forward to joining you, Nerds and Boomers team.

Hopefully we can get you a video card so you can play with us. It would be awesome to have a whole group of people playing.

Hahaha, I have to work hard to get it, soon I hope there will be stock in my city to buy a decent card.

I feel you bro, this is my initial thought when I am checking my old video card which GT 730 but I was wondering what the heck that GTX 660 is doing far better than mine. As I found out that GTX is far better than GT

I'll be joining this on Monday - Haven't played the game at all yet, but been looking for a reason to play among Hive friends for a long time now!

Awesome man. I will definitely be playing on Sunday. @hiro-hive and I had a blast getting things ready with the settlement. We have a few more houses to build and then make a massive longhouse for all of us to hang out in. lol

Amazing initiative! I really hope the server can get some attention. I'm a little burned out on Valheim right now but I'll try to pop on every now and then.

It will do good as long as people spread the word. It would be cool if you came in and played to show us noobs how it all works. There is a massive learning curve to the game but it could be a ton of fun getting together and building a massive settlement and fighting the bosses.

!ENGAGE 20

Yep, the learning curve is quite heavy early on. There's also a lot of content for a game in early access. Having a whole town as a joint base of operations would be awesome. I'll see if I can make it on tomorrow for a session!

That would be dope.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Uhh sounds fun buddy! Wish I had my computer :D

Hopefully you can get it soon and jump in the game with us

Nice this is cool, My kid was playing this the other day but sadly I ain't much of a gamer besides the switch anymore.

Your kid is free to join the server and play with us too. Or you can use the account and play with us too.

So much fun with friends this is amazing! How many can you get in the server?

Right now only 10 people can be on the server at a time. If there is a need for more people, I could always pay to get more slots.

I hope they bring this game to consoles. This looks like a good time, especially running around with Viking buddies.

untitled.gif

It is a lot more fun than Minecraft and all those other games like this.

Just jumped in but no one was on.

its kinda like ark eh? hehe noice
ark-titanosaur.jpg

I wanna join!

Sweet. Looking forward to new members

i am so going to check this out, as soon as i can