One lord down


BA9BD3CF-F31E-4A9D-932F-F908CC77785D.jpeg

My screenshot

To the crazy doll lady

pageBreak.png

A lot has happened since my last stream of RE Village. I have defeated Lady Alcina Dimitrescu in her castle, went back into the village and found out that the baby Rose has been killed and her body parts stuffed in jars that each of the four lords have a piece of. So now I am on my way to fight some doll maker and get another piece of Rose.

Thanks for tuning in.

DVgamingFooter.gif

Sort:  

Badass game. Ive just watched the gameplay so far, but looking forward to getting the game and playing. R.E 7 biohazard was pretty sweet too. The doll scenes are pretty freaky huh. That crazy ass baby thing crawling around too

That huge baby scared the shit out of me when it first popped out. I have recently been playing with my headset on and it changes things to much more for the better. It is way more immersive when I have the headset on and don't know if sounds are coming from the game or not.

Ah man, the doll portion of the game is amazing man. We gotta talk about it. Had me shooked after i completed it.

Ya, I really liked the doll section. It was way cooler than the castle was. I just wish that they would have made that portion bigger. This game is such a cool experience.

I haven't gotten this far yet. I'm taking my time on purpose cause this is the first RE game (that wasn't a remake) since RE 4.

It is a ton of fun. I think I am nearing the end of the game though. I have been spending a lot of time lately trying to get the different treasures.