Sort:  

It’s been really nice finally gaining access to all of the great Xbox titles.
You and I have the same leisurely idea of gaming. I have never been the type to sit at a desk and game. A couch with a big screen is the only thing that feels right to me.

Ya, gaming on the couch and big screen is the way to go. Not cramped to some desk with a small monitor.

If you have never played Hellblade, you should give that a shot. It’s pretty quick to beat it but the second one is releasing soon and it is gonna be epic.

I spent a lot of my childhood gaming in bed. I think I prefer the couch, but both are more comfortable than a desk.

I've got Hellblade on my list to play soon. I'd like to play it before the sequel drops on day 1. Not sure if I'll get that done, but I'll be trying both of them at some point for sure.