Sort:  

If theres one way to kill a high... its this game. lol I typically don't play horror/scary games while chilling.


Posted via weedcash.network

Nah man. This game was amazing while high. It enhanced everything.

 3 years ago  

I have been delighted with everything this Resident Evil has to offer and I think it has quite an alternate and different story to all the others itself, which I think makes it quite unique. The graphics and detail is simply beautiful, which complements with its gameplay and becomes quite pleasant and intensive much to explore around us, detail that I love so much of the saga and luckily have continued to care. As for example at the beginning in the house, before taking Ethan's daughter to sleep, there are a lot of clues and winks of the story scattered throughout the house, which makes it quite immersive and makes curious players explore endlessly. I haven't seen much more of the game but so far I don't think it will disappoint in any way.

Ya, this game is pretty amazing so far. I wish I would have explored more of the house before we left it in the game. It would have been cool to see all the little clues all over the place. It is crazy how much detail they put in the game considering so many of the places you will never return to.

 3 years ago  

well, I hope soon you can keep posting about your progress, I would like to see the way you narrate the game and how you head every detail. ^^

Ah, I've been wanting to play the new Resident Evil games for a while now but haven't been able to because of my toaster. It really looks pretty cool and innovative. But the real question is: is it scary?

I havent gotten to any real scary parts yet. But I am sure that it will get pretty intense. It is a very immersive game.

I was really confused at the screenshot you sent me earlier. It didn’t look anything like what I was expecting from the game but this explains it. I almost regret reading this because now I know what’s coming early on. Oh well. It did make me want it even more.

Well the good thing is that all of the "spoilers" in this post are only from the first 5 mins or so of the game. I tried to make it so nothing important was shown. I still haven't ran into any of the actual villagers yet. This game is going to be a wild ride.

I'm downloading it now. This is going to be awesome.

These days I was about to make a purchase of a video card, I thought that soon I could be playing titles like this, but someone beat me to it and took it out of my hands. It was second hand but it was at a great price. I will have to save up and buy a new one for an exorbitant price. Goodness, I really need to play this piece of art.

Too bad shipping to Venezuela is so expensive. I would send you one of the RX580s that I have in my desktop that I don't use. I hope you are able to get a new card and to get some new games along with it.

Thanks man, dont worry. I will find a way to get my card, maybe I will wait until next year, who knows if things get better.

Hopefully they do. Hopefully crypto is able to give you some financial freedoms.

 3 years ago  

#stonedgaming, nice tag lol

The amount of detail is incredible, the story as well. I never played RE 7 because I don't have how, but I saw a walkthrough and thought Mia died because I remembered she was infected, lol, what an unexpected twist. have you finished it yet? It would have been a good idea to do a walkthrough and showing a bit of the game's story, I always see walkthroughs of video games I can't play XD.