Streaming Odyssey on Twich - Free Hive Tips For Checking Out Stream

1451459437_wideassassinscreedodyssey4k.jpg

source

Sea Battles and Assissinations

pageBreak.png

I have put just a bit over 10 hours into this game so far and I am barely learning how to play it. There is a TON of content in this game and the world is massive.

One of the things I like doing in this game is battling out in the open seas. I have spent quite a bit of money in the game upgrading my ship and its crew.

sea.jpg

source

In this stream, I am going to be going through more of the campaign mission, but I will also be doing some naval battles out at sea. I have found they are a great way to get income and resources. Upgrades are expensive in this game, so I gotta make that money.

Speaking of making some money. I will be tipping people that watch the stream on Twitch and chat with me while I play. So check out my stream on Twitch and make sure to follow me there for more fun.

Sort:  

Congratulation

0C41602B00134D26A202ED0F1023DBA0.jpeg

Thanks @rishi556, @perceval and @muscara for chatting during the stream.

I look forward to getting the game and playing myself soon. It looked interesting watching you play for sure.

Oh, thanks. I love to watch gameplay (and make sarcastic comments) while knitting :)

So, I have to admit that I never watched any Assassin's Creed gameplay before. I read about it and listened to people talking about it, but not more. So thanks to @derangedvisions for streaming this :)

And yes, the naval battle I saw was awesome! Have a !BEER to give you strength for the next battle ;)


Hey @derangedvisions, here is a little bit of BEER from @muscara for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.