Sort:  

I am not really much into gaming but this looks like an epic game review and I cannot believe how little your current payout is. Let me at least support it with my vote and nominate it to my upvote giveaway for better visibility :)

Thank you for your support, my friend. I also think the same thing, I spend a lot of time on my contents despite all the inconveniences I have, so that the content does not receive the support it really deserves. It is sad!

I totally understand your frustration and after everything you explained to me on Discord, it will be my pleasure to help you out a bit ;)

Thank you for your support, my friend. I also think the same thing, I spend a lot of time on my contents despite all the inconveniences I have, so that the content does not receive the support it really deserves. It is sad!

Congratulations @dumangabrielrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Pero que bien :)

y otro! Vas super bien @dumangabrielrr!
saludos,
liz

Maybe you can consider joining Project Hope community supporting publishers from Venezuela. Join end enjoy. https://hive.blog/created/hive-175254

Gracias por su comentario... Sera todo un gusto seguir a su comunidad, Saludos!