Opinion of the new Mobile Legends updates.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

pagina.jpg

Good afternoon to all. Today I come to share my experience playing a game called Mobile Legends Bang Bang, although it is a game that I already have a while playing, but I had forgotten my account and I had to start again, I imagine that many of you have played it too, for those who have not, this is a mobile game that does not need a very advanced phone or a very fast internet connection.

principal.jpg

As you can see it has a very basic screen, even today I have played some games and I have played some pretty good teams, the fact of playing with players from all over the world is exciting and what I like the most, is that although, as every online game provides rewards to those with financial resources to buy the VIP membership, it also provides rewards to those who do not have it and some are pretty good, for example here is the screen of achievements.

logros.jpg

There are some of these achievements that can only be completed by being VIP, but we also have daily and weekly missions, which provide rewards and a chest that is activated every 4 hours.

diarios.jpg

semanales.jpg

Its gameplay is fast and simple, and has simple controls that can be learned quickly, in addition to having an unlimited amount of strategy, which is only limited by the imagination of the team, where the ultimate goal is to destroy a crystal located in the center of the enemy city, this game tests teamwork because to win you need a lot of collaboration from everyone.

regalan heroes.jpg

In addition they give away 7 heroes to everyone just for creating the user, besides it has a repertoire of heroes that reaches approximately 100 heroes all with unique abilities that will surprise anyone.

heroes.jpg

It is also worth mentioning that each hero has a role, which can vary between (Tank, Shooter, Mage, Support, Combatant, Assassin), and there are those who have more than 1 role, such as Esmeralda who is Mage/Tank, my favorite is Tank and Combatant.

batalla.jpg

The game also has Emblems, they are artifacts that enhance the role of each hero which helps him to fulfill it much better.
The truth is that I play very good games and to be able to share and help others is good, of course you can not win every game because there are people quite good for this video games.

objetivos.jpg

Thanks for taking a little of your time to read my Post, good luck have a Happy day.

Note:
these images are screenshots of my phone.

Sort:  

Today I come to share my experience playing a game called Mobile Legends Bang Bang, although it is a game that I already have a while playing, but I had forgotten my account and I had to start again, I imagine that many of you have played it too

Sometimes I play it. I played it today too. My player name in the game is [HUN] Xplosive. Once I uninstalled it in the past, and I somehow I lost all the achieved progress, so I had to start again from the start/beginning.

Nowadays I mostly play League of Legends: Wild Rift. Nowadays this is my favorite mobile game. I have more than 500 hours in this.

If you uninstall this, then you can still keep your progress and everything. You do not have to start again.

Good luck and have fun.

Congratulations @edinson18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!