You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-ESP] Mi selección de juegos favoritos para android. / My selection of favorite games on android.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I think everyone has different tastes and in this case we coincide a little, in your section of your best games for android I have not played only one of them and it is the "genshin impact".
I stopped playing all these games for one reason, and that is that I have no phone:( but well, in a few weeks I can play them again, Brawl stars I played a lot with my neighbors in the living room of my house were armed those games like you have no idea, if, as you say is a very competitive game and with all its game modes that has make it a very amazing game. The same thing happened to me with League of Legends, I played it in two ways on pc and mobile, in both I liked it a lot! it's a tremendous game. Call of Duty I couldn't enjoy it much on mobile because I played it mostly on PS3 with my friends, so I don't know what to tell you about it, but the little I played it I enjoyed it and it entertained me a lot for several hours. When I have new phone I would have to try the last game that I missed to have the same tastes as yours friend. A great greeting and good post really, these games are a marvel in the world of video games.