hello I'm ElJony

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello everyone it's a pleasure to be here to tell you the truth I am thrilled to be here.

I introduce myself my name is Mario but my nickname in video games is ElJony.

Let me tell you a little bit about me...

I live in Venezuela with my family in Caracas, I'm currently finishing my studies to start studying something at the university or start working, in all my free time I spend my time with video games, reading, listening to music and learning about many things that I still don't know, my economic situation is not very good but I always try to manage with what life has in store for me. I am a kind and respectful person above all, whatever you need some help or even to chat or play I will always be available.

My interest in joining Hive was because of @therealflaws he recommended me a lot this site Ela explained to me about the variety of communities, things to talk about and things to do and I have really been impressed with everything and have wanted to try it out for myself. She explained to me about the commitment you have to have and the way the platform works, and I'm completely willing to participate.

As I mentioned before I am a person who dedicates a lot of time to video games and I would like to share some screenshots I took on some of my victories in Fall guys Multiversus Csgo and Valorant although I must admit it was not easy for me to get those victories but I keep trying hehe
ggs.png
In this victory that we did some friends and I in a map called Mirage was a good game the truth we had a lot of fun that day although I did not get many kills but the truth is the important thing in a video game is to have fun never forget that friends. Sin_titulo.pngHere was a victory in Valorant is a game very similar to Csgo but with its differences one of them is their skills, while in Csgo you use grenades in Valorant you use unique skills that each character has as for example the character I used called Jett a woman has wind skills, can levitate thanks to the air and a wind smoke. The truth is that I don't usually adapt to Valorant because of its mechanics but I do what I can.
2.pngHere it was in Multiversus where I had to face a player with a lot of game experience so much so that he even has his 1291 ban badge so that day I was excited to face someone with a much higher level than mine and in the end I ended up getting the victory. I must admit that I was very excited since I don't usually dedicate so many hours to this game.Sin título.pngHere I had to face someone who used the same character as me and believe me that facing someone who uses the same character as you is complicated to face because he has the same weaknesses as you but even so it is still fun and exciting to keep learning more and more about the game and what to expect.4.pngHere in this game I managed to beat the same person who used the previous character (Jake) the player asked me for revenge and of course I accepted and although it was not easy to get the victory even so I managed to win that day very good game I recommend Multiversus.3.pngIn this occasion was a victory in Fall Guys in a battle royale game but this battle royale is different from the rest because here you must pass the different obstacles of different maps until only 1 manages to take the crown, of course there are team modes of 2 and 4 Duos and Squads and that day I played with a partner and pudismo get the victory was fun the truth also recommend playing fall guys and more if you have friends to hang out.
7.png8.png

My favorite food without a doubt is the Hamburger.
👇
0619bf4215ae11eca46e567103a612d1.jpg
Fuente

My favorite animal is Cat
👇
5-rasgos-que-definen-la-personalidad-de-los-gatos.jpg
Fuente

And my favorite game so far is Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO)
👇
Counter-Strike-Global-Offensive-imagen1-.jpg
Fuente

Well I really thank you all for reading this post I'm not very good at introductions but I really hope to get along well with everyone and well as I said any day you want to play or talk I'll be here.

Best of luck with your goals I hope to connect with all of you and learn more about all of you.

Until next time I hope you all have a great day ✌️

Sort:  

Welcome eljony!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your welcome

 2 years ago  

Welcome to Hive, mate :) Hope to play some CSGO games soon

Thanks for the welcome my friend 🙂

Hey @eljony! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Te aguantas a una partidita de Valorant? anda di que sí xd.

si vale cuando gustes podemos jugar aunque soy algo malo jeje

Fino jaja, será que nos vemos en el discord o qué?

dale va pasame tu discord

Me refería a que fueras al grupo de discord de la comunidad https://discord.gg/xghARvX y allí cuadramos, más seguro, deja un mensaje en "general" y te busco, ponte el mismo nombre de usuario y la misma imagen de perfil preferiblemente para reconocerte o sino simplemente búscame entre los usuarios del grupo.

dale va

Congratulations @eljony! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Welcome to Hive, mate :) Hope to play some Lost ark games soon

bienvenido panita, que bueno que te uniste, soy brahyan XD por si no me reconoces

Gracias por la bienvenida bro a ver cuando jugamos un rato

 2 years ago  

coño Jony ola vale, soy Searsky por si no sabías, un gusto verte por aquí en hive, espero que pronto en las partidas de csgo prime con lo que ganes aquí, estoy seguro de que te irá bien, mis buenos deseos!

 2 years ago  

te recomiendo para tu próximo post hacerlo en ambas versiones, inglés y español, para así incrementar la facilidad a los que hablamos español y tener más gente que te lea y comente

oh esta bien lo hare para la proxima Gracias por tu recomendacion

Dear @eljony, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!