You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sim became a Wizard/ Mi sim se volvió un mago

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I kind of miss The Sims 2! I didn't have so much gaming packs when I had the Sims 2. Deluxe Edition and Hot date, and that's it. I remembered I really wanted this gaming pack, and it is so much fun to see you play through it.

I love the Sims, but during lockdown did my boyfriend buy The Sims 4. I didn't like it at first, but I really love it now! I have so many gaming packs too that my computer are soon in it's own lockdown. HAHA.

Great post! :D

Sort:  

you're rigth the lockdown was the perfect moment to play a lot, and the sims it's a good choice because you never get boring with that game, it's really funny, I never got tired of playing it.

I want to play the sims 4 too, it's look wonderful.

Thank you for reading, I'm glad you liked it.