I started an Apex Legends Hive club!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

I have created a club for Apex Legends players to meet. Season 14 is starting August 9th and it would be great to connect with other Hivers in Apex! (PC only)

HOW TO JOIN:

  1. Head to the "clubs" tab on the top of the Apex main menu screen

  2. Search for "Hive Legends" - tag: HIVE and request to join

  3. Join our discord server: https://discord.gg/JMNGNc5JYd

looking forward to seeing you all there and rising through the ranks in Season 14!

Apex-Legends-Season-14-Start-Date.jpg

Sort:  

Damn, now I regret leaving Apex back in 2021. It would've been fun to be a part of the Hive Club in-game haha.

Might gonna pick up Apex a bit, even though I almost didn't play any games last month.

let me know brother! feel free to hop in the discord anytime

Congratulations @encrypt3dbr0k3r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I don't play the game, but that's pretty lit.

Not a PC player but if i see the next killrace tourament i be sure to tag you in it as a bit of winning money is always nice

!PIZZA
!PGM

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dadspardan(2/20) tipped @encrypt3dbr0k3r (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Anyone playing Destiny 2? Need mates :P

This is a great addition. I've been looking for some new teammates to play with, I'm kinda new to this game and am just getting used to the run and gun style.

awesome, saw you join the Discord we should link up when the new season starts!

Aw man, I wish I could play this right now, but I tried Valorant on this laptop I got with me and it lagged to bits. xD Maybe my reblog can get you some more players!

Why don't you tell me? We can play together 😂. I am playing valorant nowadays too.

Maybe I can get back to playing it when I have a proper desktop

Yo @acidyo speaking of the desktop, look at that wallpaper!

Noice

You need to get a gaming laptop soon bro! Would be awesome to meet up with you on Apex one day.