Sort:  

Congratulations @encrypt3dbr0k3r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Man you're GOOD!

Hi sir, can you please tell Rtx Titan is of how many GBa and is it DDR6 and how is the performance with high end AAA games? I was planning to buy a pc for gaming and streaming. I wass looking forward to buy 1660 SUPER OR 2060 SUPER WITH RYSEN 5 3600 alongwith 2 x 8 gb of 3200 mhz RAM. But after looking your furious replay.. I could not resist myself to ask about this VRAM stick. 😅

I think it's 24GB GDDR6, but I might be wrong.

Not sure if I'm the only one or not, but doesn't the FOV look a bit weird?