You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance, smoke, fall in love - Hash Kings love story 💙

in Hive Gaminglast year

!LOLZ
Thanks Bob. I think the interaction on my posts has dropped significantly since the beginning, but that’s cause I’m not as active as before. Hopefully I can find more time for Hive.

And did I mention? I absolutely love having you here 💙

!KING

Sort:  

Great job King @coolmidwestguy, fantagira(3/3) is truly impressed by the amount of time and effort you put into creating this post. Keep up the good work!

Creating quality content is truly admirable. @fantagira wants to show their appreciation by sending you 50.0 EXP.

BTW! EXP! is the token that will unlock the full experience of our games and give you access to all the rewards


Awwh 🤗 it's 5 a.m. here and you just jumped started my day in a good way. Oh even better it's Friday so not just a jump for today but for a weekend 😌 Thank you so much for the gifts and it's great being here with souls like you. 💙 💙

Aww 🥰 I’m so happy I was able to add joy to your day and weekend Bob. That brought a huge smile on my face 💙