Fiery plays Divinity Original Sin part 2

In this episode we defeated the remaining undead inside the tomb. The leader of undead claimed that we stole a blood stone. After looting the tomb we returned to the surface. Then we fought with a portion of an orc invasion. After defeating them we met with a wizard Arhu who can turn into cat. Later we saw a man who was plotting to steal a fish. We encourage him. And then told about his theft to a guard. The man was arrested. Right after that we attempted to steal a painting. We were caught because our sneaking was not good enough.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @fieryfootprints ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It has mechanics similar to Diablo, great video game mate

I played this on PS4 at the insistence of a friend of mine. I can see that you are using a mouse and keyboard. I think that if I had the PC version of this game that I would have enjoyed it a great deal but on the PS4 it was too much of a chore to navigate and ultimately I gave up pretty early on.

It's a shame that you were not able to enjoy this game. I think that it is a great game.

oh I am sure it is fantastic but I only could play it on a controller. Maybe one day I'll get it on PC. It looked to me like it was a far more advanced version of D&D style games I played in the 90's and early 2000's. Baulder's Gate I believe it was called.